Contact the Council on Foreign Relations

New York Office

The Harold Pratt House
58 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10065
Tel. +1.212.434.9400
Fax: +1.212.434.9800

Washington Office

1777 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Tel. +1.202.509.8400
Fax: +1.202.509.8490


For further information:

Global Communications and Media Relations

Lisa Shields, Vice President
Iva Zoric, Director
Tel: +1.212.434.9888
Email: communications@cfr.org
Go to this site’s Media section

Corporate Affairs

Suzanne E. Helm, Vice President, Philanthropy and Corporate Relations
Tel: +1.212.434.9684
Email: corporate@cfr.org

Meetings and Membership

Nancy Bodurtha, Vice President

New York Meetings Program

Stacey La Follette, Director of Meetings Administration, New York Meetings Program
Tel: +1.212.434.9600
Email: meetings@cfr.org

Washington Program

Christopher Tuttle, Director, Washington Program
Tel: +1.202.509.8400
Email: dcmeetings@cfr.org

Membership

Vera Ranola, Deputy Director
Membership: +1.212.434.9487 or membership@cfr.org Membership applications: +1.212.434.9456 or applications@cfr.org

Fellowship Affairs

Janine Hill, Director, Fellowship Affairs and Studies Strategic Planning
Tel: +1.212.434.9489
Email: fellowships@cfr.org

National Program

Irina Faskianos, Vice President for National and Outreach Programs
Tel: +1.212.434.9465
Email: national@cfr.org

Development and Giving

Betsy Gude, Director of Development
Tel: +1.212.434.9788
Fax: +1.212.434.9852
Email: bgude@cfr.org

Publications

Patricia Dorff, Editorial Director
Tel: +1.212.434.9514
Fax: +1.212.434.9859
Email: pdorff@cfr.org

CFR.org Webmaster

Email: webmaster@cfr.org